Tags

, , , ,

Hi Everyone,

I have a lot of photos to post this week – we seemed to have quite a lot happening. This weeks highlights include:

  • Insanity quilt update photos
  • Coffee dates with friends
  • Won a raffle
  • The Show
  • Photo 365 – monthly round up
  • Artworks from daycare

Here is the layout:

The Left side:

The Right side:

Photo of the Day insert – front:

Photo of the Day insert – back:

The Townsville Show insert – front:

The Townsville Show insert – back:

A few close ups:

The title card for this week.

Some new fabrics for my quilt.

Some of my hexagons.

The Show.

Ferris wheel at The Show

A coffee and chat catchup with two of my friends – Kirsty and Sarah (from Documenting Chaos).

I will be sharing this post at The Mom Creative.

My photos aren’t as clear as usual for some reason – might have to give the camera a clean. I’ve spared you all the daycare artworks.

Hope you’ve had a good week, I’ve had the week off work and have been enjoying myself. Tomorrow I will be driving to Airlie Beach @ The Whitsundays to spend a few days with my sister.

I have been inspired by Sarah to do a little travel journal – I will share it next week if it looks ok.

Thanks for looking – leave me some feedback if you have the time.

Cheers,

Sharon