Tags

, , , ,

Hi,

Well it has been a while since I’ve done a Project Life post. Happy New Year!!

I am still about 4 weeks behind on 2012 but will hopefully get them up to date in the near future.

This year I am using the Seafoam kit (love it), and I found out yesterday that my subscription to Studio Calico Project Life kits will be on it’s way for February. I want my pages to have a lighter look this year and I think that these 2 kits with the help of my Silhouette Cameo that I will get that look.

Here is the title page, I will be adding more to it when I get some more photos.

005

Week 1 started quietly with an afternoon at the beach with my friend Sarah from Documenting Chaos and her family. Β The end of the week was busy for us – Miss Paige turned 4 and I threw her a big party at the local pool.

Layout:

006

Left side:

007

Right side:

008

Insert:

011


012

Week 2 isn’t quite finished – I might add a bit more embellishing but it is fine for the moment.

Layout:

014

Left side:

015

Right side:

016

So that’s it so far. Hope the new year is treating you well, thanks for looking πŸ™‚

Sharon

