Tags

, , , , ,

These are some pictures of the layout for today. They will change as I will be making adjustments to this page tomorrow when I have time.

The layout shows a lovely Santa photo that we got yesterday, and the opposite page shows Paige at her 1st, 2nd and 3rd Santa photos (the 3rd was a bit traumatic!!).

For the divider I have tried something new using some vintage postcards, sewing on a page protector, and some cute little crystals that I bought on eBay. It is OK for a first attempt but I will be redoing the divider tomorrow.

The left side:

012

The silver string is from the back of yesterdays layout, the word SANTA I cut out on my Silhouette Cameo.

The right side:

011

I will be numbering these photos somehow tomorrow. First pic – Paige screeching, second photo – Paige about 6 feet in front of Santa (pretending he is not there), third photo – major hissy fit just looking at him, could NOT get her anywhere near him – poor Santa.

The divider front:

013

The divider back:

014

As I said, the divider is OK but I think I can do a much better job. Have to work tonight so will have another go at it tomorrow.

Thanks for looking.

Sharon

