Tags

, , , , , ,

I worked a 10 hour night shift last night and will be doing another tonight. I really didn’t think I would have time to find something to document but the funniest conversation was had in my car on the way to my 3 year olds daycare this morning.

With a little bit of daycare craft my post took care of itself.

Left side:

006

The antlers are Paige’s handprints.

Right side:

007

The journaling of the story and a photo of the demonstration Paige gave me when we got out of the car. The bottom half is a clear Hambly transparency with gold reindeer and another piece of art on top.

The divider:

008

This is a clear piece of acetate with some puffy reindeer glued onto it. I don’t think I like the word six there so I will probably peel that off later.

011

009

So there you have it – Day 6.

Thanks for looking.

Sharon

