Tags

, , , ,

Hello,

This week is so bright and summery – even though it is the middle of winter here. I have used a few collages, some overlays and some typing directly onto photos. The look is very girly and sweet which seems to be reflected in the photos this week too.

Here is the layout:

The left side:

The right side:

The title card:

Some close ups:

Used a photo as the background, added 2 Instagrams and some text in PSE.

Iphone picture of taken on our walk back to the car after a birthday party at the beach.

A print that I bought from Etsy. It is to sit on my desk with the other print I bought last week. My lifelong Hippo obsession…

Paige playing with her tea set.

Instagram onto some cardstock with washi and some alphas.

Paige had a friend’s birthday party on Sunday – huge amounts of chocolate cupcakes, chocolate birthday cake etc. She was asleep 5 minutes after I got her in the car and slept for 3 hours after.

Face-painting done at daycare – she loved it. Collage done using Diptic on the iphone.

3×4 journal cards with Instagram photos.

Collage and Ali Edwards overlay.

Paige’s new baby – she was heavily discounted and I couldn’t resist buying her. She has been named Belinda.

It was a nice week for us, hope yours was too. Please leave a comment to let me know what you think.

Until next time…

Sharon

