Tags

, , , ,

Hi there!!

Well this week I really pulled something out of nothing – was scratching around looking for photos. Have not added anything to these pages yet as I will be on holidays for a month from this weekend and will be catching up then.

Here is the layout:

The left side:

The right side:

Some close ups:

A simple collage.

Used Tiny Templates by Cathy Z.

Flat tyre – bummer!

Journal cards – photo on using PSE.

My 3 year olds contribution.

State of Origin football.

Another journal card printed with photo onto it.

Australia finally reversed a terrible travesty of justice – I have also done an insert about the inquest that finally recognised what Lindy Chamberlain has been through. This was a landmark judicial finding.

And there it is.

Hope you had a great week too. Leave me a comment if you have the time – I love to hear what you think.

Sharon

