Tags

, , , ,

Hi Everyone,

Welcome back to my page, I have all of my photos printed but I haven’t done anything exciting with them yet but after not posting this week I thought I had better get something done.

This week as always I will be sharing at The Mom Creative.

Week 22 – Layout

No title card or embellishing done yet 😦

Left side:

Right side:

I was very light on photos last week so I dedicated a whole page to a fabulous morning playdate we had at the park.

Insert front:

Insert back:

The insert is the same one I do at the end of each month – my P365 project (plus a few extras).

Week 23 – Layout:

Left side:

Right side:

Insert Front:

Insert Back:

I really loved the ceremony and festivities for our Queen Elizabeth’s Diamond Jubilee – it would have been wonderful to have been in London. I’ve done a couple of collages and I also have some other bits and pieces to add when I get to it. I am not a monarchist but I do admire the Queen – a very classy lady.

Hopefully that will give you an idea of the flavour of the weeks – I will be adding to the photos and finishing off the title cards when I can.

Hope this finds you well.

I love reading your comments – if you have the time please tell me what you think.

Until next week,

Sharon

