Tags

, , , ,

Hi everyone,

I will be sharing this post at The Mom Creative.

This week includes:

  • Mother’s Day
  • Crafting
  • Exciting mail

I did a very simple layout this week. Just photos and journaling – a lot of washi πŸ™‚

Here is the whole layout:

Here is the left side:

And the right:

And some close ups of some of the cards:

Well, I never said I was a scrapbooker…

A Mother’s Day Facebook post.

Preparation for a massive project.

Me getting snapped by the 3yo.

My lovely parcel.

Paige made this gift for me at daycare. The last photo shows her little hand getting out the chocolates – she ate them all!!

A crafty masterpiece…

My Mother’s Day gift – always get what you want when you buy your own πŸ˜‰

I cut this “Mother” from a catalogue.

Paige got a parcel this week too. I entered her into a competition to get this t-shirt.

Another week down – I wasn’t as enthusiastic this week about PL but overall I think it sums up what we did and that is the main point isn’t it?

Hope you have all had a good week.

Sharon

