Tags

, , , ,

Hi everyone,

Check out this great website for more Project Life inspiration – The Mom Creative

Week 18 was a good one for us. The highlights included:

  • A long awaited doctors appointment
  • Visit from my sister for a few days
  • Swimming
  • Shopping
  • Craft – crochet & quilting
  • Playing at the beach

Here is the layout for last week:

The left side:

The right side:

I have a couple of inserts this week. Here are the fronts:

The back of the inserts:

And here are some close ups:

Mum at her long awaited hospital appointment – fingers crossed the treatment works for her.

The “Insanity Quilt” will be my next big sewing project.

A cool date for Paige.

A quick snap before we went home from the beach.

Paige and my sister – true love.

I also did my usual monthly POTD project with my iPhone – I have printed these 2×2 and popped them into a coin protector:

Hope you had a great week too.

Sharon

