Hi Everyone,

As usual I will be sharing this post at The Mom Creative – go over and check out all of the PL inspiration.

It was a big week for us this week and I have been struggling to get the week finished so that I could blog it – I didn’t quite make it 😦

I worked 3 night shifts over Easter so am quite tired today and once again have not been particularly creative, but I do have inserts (many, many, too many? inserts).

Sorry about the glare on the photos. I will show you what I’ve got and maybe do an update through the week. Warning: this is a VERY kid-focussed week – probably over-compensating for leaving her at my Mum’s for 3 nights this Easter while I worked.

This weeks highlights include:

  • Paige’s first haircut
  • Easter Bonnet Parade at Daycare
  • Baby animal petting zoo
  • Easter

Whole layout:

Left side:

Right side:

First insert – front – First Haircut:

First insert – back – hmmmm, this will be the Easter Bonnet Parade….

The Bonnet!! I will mount this onto some cute paper:

Probably this paper:

Second insert – front – Easter:

Second insert – back – Baby animal petting zoo:

So obviously a very “Paige” focussed week this week. I will get this finished tomorrow and do another post through the week.

Hope you have had a good one.

Sharon

