Hi Everyone,

Welcome to my Project Life week 10. As always I will be sharing this at The Mom Creative

This week the highlights were:

  • a birthday party
  • cake
  • crafting
  • donating plasma
  • too many chores πŸ™‚

Here is the Left:

here is the Right:

 

The insert front:

 

The insert back:

 

Here are some close ups:

This is a 2×2 envelope that I bought on Etsy – perfect for an Instagram pic.

 

Documenting the everyday…

 

Some of my crafting.

 

Baking (out of a packet).

 

The layout – sorry about the glare on that pic.

And the reason why I do Project Life each week:

 

I really didn’t do a whole lot this week – used a few templates, labelled a few of the pictures with stickers and trimmed a page protector for the insert.

I did PL in 2011 and will be going back to add a few bits and pieces to that album with some of the digital elements that I have bought from the Amber range.

Am also going back to document my pregnancy and Paige’s babyhood from 2009 and 2010. I am 99% sure that these will be digital pages. I am now on the hunt for some good tutorials to teach myself some of the tricks of doing digital. If you know of a good source of pink ‘digital paper’ for the backgrounds please let me know.

Thanks for looking.

Until next week,

 

Sharon.

 

