Hi everyone!!

I am sharing this post at The Mom Creative.

This week is very kid focussed – seems to be heaps of photos of Paige (and the cat).

I had a lot of extra photos this week so used an insert, a collage and digital journal cards to fit more of them into the week.

Here is the Left Side:

Right side:

Insert front:

Insert back:

A few close ups:

These first two pictures are done in PSE using Clementine digital cards.

Saw this picture and felt that it sums up life at our house – poor tiger!

I wanted to include a card to document the political turmoil of the week. I made this in PSE using an image from the internet. The quotes I got from a news website.

Too many cute bubble pictures so I did a small collage to include a few extras.

I love this picture – it looks black and white but that is the colour of the sky. I can just make out a reflection of the house on the bubble.

Text added directly to photo in PSE – I really like the typewriter fonts.

Next week I will try to put in photos of people other than Miss P and I might see what I can do with a 6×12 page protector.

That’s it for this week.

Sharon

