Hi Everyone,

I am sharing this photo in Project Life Tuesday at The Mom Creative:

A fairly simple Project Life week this week. I did do an insert to use a few extra pictures. My title page is a bit boring – I will add something to that.

This we we:

  • Battled the carpark and won
  • Used our Zoku
  • Went swimming
  • Attended a birthday party
  • Had a big cook-up for the diet
  • Morning tea
  • Valentines day

Left side (sorry about the glare on the photos):

The Rights Side:

The insert:

Some of the close ups:

This last photo was done by cutting up a piece of ‘art’ from daycare and cutting a heart from a pic, bit of washi – done!!

I am thinking about including some ‘themed’ weeks or inserts into my Project Life. Will do a post shortly about some ideas – let me know if you can think of any and I will include them.

I am thinking things like a week of:

  • Black & white photos
  • Where we go – work, daycare, Mum’s, shops, swimming pool etc
  • What we eat – meals, take-aways, coffees
  • People we see – grandparents, friends, colleagues,
  • Craft – quilting, crochet, playdoh, painting

Hope you had a good week.

Sharon

