Tags

, , , , , , ,

Last official day of kindergarten for Paige today which has had me feel a little blue (silly I know). There was a break up party with lots of food and celebration and the children sang some carols. The priest who works with the school came along and did a sweet prayer with the kids, it was a nice day.

We gave the name badges that I posted a picture of yesterday to the teachers, they loved them!

I’ve only done one page for today, kept it quite simple.

Image

Our elf, Ralph was no where to be seen this morning. Paige hunted high and low, eventually he was found in the fridge where he had made the milk turn BLUE! I’ve added a few photos to those pages.

2013-12-4 (3)

Image

Tomorrow Ralph the Elf will have a huge surprise for Paige ;)

Thanks,

Sharon

