Tags

, , , , , ,

Hi there!

Tuesday is a kindergarten day for Paige so that means a lot of my photos were focused on that. As it is their last official week the children have been wearing their Christmas shirts and getting into the spirit. Paige brought home an ornament that she had made, it was fairly flat so I have included that and a piece of the wrapping paper that she stamped into the day’s layout.

Left side:

IMG_5635 - CopyQuite simple, the glitter pocket from yesterday. A couple of 3×4 photos and I used Ali’s digital overlays again.

The right side:

IMG_5636 - Copy

 

IMG_5650

 

I have just written straight onto the preprinted journal card, I like how I can add a bit to it without losing a photo spot elsewhere.

I also included a 4×4 insert.

IMG_5637 - Copy

IMG_5638 - Copy

 

And here is the first finished Elf on the Shelf page from the back of the album.

IMG_5648 - Copy

 

Hope you 3rd day was a good one.

I am loving seeing all of the projects that are being posted all over the net. I don’t know of another project that gets so many people involved.

See you tomorrow. ;)

Sharon

 

